Top Stories

Fri, Jul 14 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Jun 27 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 64th of 68
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 48th of 69
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 11
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Hillsdale Classic (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Hillsdale Classic (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - Finished No Team Score
Mon, May 8
Baseball vs
Bethel College - Lost 8-2
Crossroads League Tournament
Softball vs
(RV) Taylor University - Lost 12-0
Crossroads League Tournament
Tue, Aug. 15
Men's Soccer vs
University of Michigan-Dearborn - 8PM EST
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Madonna University - 3PM EST
Volleyball at
Concordia University - 7PM EST
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer at
Trinity International University - 5PM EST
Volleyball vs
Siena Heights University - 12PM EST
Volleyball vs
Mount Vernon Nazarene University - 2PM EST
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
Trinity International University - 4PM EST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
Judson University - 3PM EST
Volleyball vs
Williams Baptist College - 7PM EST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Cincinnati Christian University - 5PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X