Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 64th of 68
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 48th of 69
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 11
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Hillsdale Classic (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Hillsdale Classic (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - Finished No Team Score
Mon, May 8
Baseball vs
Bethel College - Lost 8-2
Crossroads League Tournament
Softball vs
(RV) Taylor University - Lost 12-0
Crossroads League Tournament
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
Concordia Kickoff Classic (Aug. 18-19)
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer at
Trinity International University - 5PM EST
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
Concordia Kickoff Classic (Aug. 18-19)
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
Trinity International University - 4PM EST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
Michigan-Dearborn Early Bird Challenge (Aug. 25-26)
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Cincinnati Christian University - 5PM EST
Men's Soccer vs
West Virginia Institute of Technology - 1PM EST
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
Michigan-Dearborn Early Bird Challenge (Aug. 25-26)
Mon, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer at
Trinity Christian College - 5PM EST
Tue, Aug. 29
Men's Tennis vs
Mount Vernon Nazarene University - 1PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X