Spring Arbor University Athletics Staff
Spring Arbor University Athletic Department
106 E. Main Street
Spring Arbor, MI 49283

(517) 750-6502  -  Phone
(517) 750-2745  -  Fax
Staff Listing
Administration
Ryan Cottingham ImageRyan CottinghamAthletic Directorryan.cottingham@arbor.edu517 750-6505
Ryan Frost ImageRyan FrostAssistant Athletic Directorryan.frost@arbor.edu517 750-6568
Betsy Martinez ImageBetsy MartinezAssistant Athletic Directorelizabeth.martinez2@arbor.edu517 750-6523
Chris Bauman ImageChris BaumanSports Information Directorchristopher.bauman@arbor.edu517 750-6504
Lorie Cornell ImageLorie CornellAdministrative Assistantlorie.cornell@arbor.edu517 750-6502
Miriam Sailers ImageMiriam SailersFaculty Athletic Rep (FAR)msailers@arbor.edu517 750-6674
Athletic Trainers
Dave Brock ImageDave BrockAthletic Trainerdavebatc@orsmi.com517 750-6512
Chris Benedict ImageChris BenedictAthletic Trainerchrisatc@orsmi.com517 750-6512
Baseball
Ryan Marken ImageRyan MarkenHead Coachryan.marken@arbor.edu517 750-6713
Colin O'Connell ImageColin O'ConnellAssistant Coachcolin.o'connell@arbor.edu517 750-6713
Jon Schaible ImageJon SchaibleAssistant Coachjon.schaible@arbor.edu517 750-6713
Men's Basketball
Ryan Cottingham ImageRyan CottinghamHead Coachryan.cottingham@arbor.edu517 750-6505
Brandon Baum ImageBrandon BaumAssociate Head Coachbrandon.baum@arbor.edu517 750-6505
Jim Brown ImageJim BrownAssistant Coachjames.brown@arbor.edu517 750-6505
Karrie Houser ImageKarrie HouserAssistant Coachkarrie.houser@arbor.edu517 750-6505
Josh Tropea ImageJosh TropeaAssistant Coachjoshua.tropea@arbor.edu517 750-6505
Women's Basketball
Ryan Frost ImageRyan FrostHead Coachryan.frost@arbor.edu517 750-6568
Alex Glenn ImageAlex GlennAssistant Coachalexandria.glenn@arbor.edu517 750-6568
Eric Salsbury ImageEric SalsburyAssistant Coacheric.salsbury@arbor.edu517 256-6322
Men's Bowling
Michael Hall ImageMichael HallHead Coachmichael.hall@arbor.edu517 750-6763
Rich Bradley ImageRich BradleyAssistant Coachrichard.bradley@arbor.edu517 750-6763
Women's Bowling
Michael Hall ImageMichael HallHead Coachmichael.hall@arbor.edu517 750-6763
Rich Bradley ImageRich BradleyAssistant Coachrichard.bradley@arbor.edu517 750-6763
Men's Cross Country
Jeremy Smith ImageJeremy SmithDirector of XC / Head Coachjeremys@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Women's Cross Country
Jeremy Smith ImageJeremy SmithDirector of XCjeremys@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Bryan Burk ImageBryan BurkHead Coachbryan.burk@arbor.edu517 750-6573
Men's Golf
Jacob Leyrer ImageJacob Leyrer Director of Golf / Head Coachjacob.leyrer@arbor.edu517 974-6238
Women's Golf
Jacob Leyrer ImageJacob LeyrerDirector of Golfjacob.leyrer@arbor.edu517 974-6238
Erik Baum ImageErik BaumHead Coacherik.baum@arbor.edu
Men's Soccer
Nathan Miller ImageNathan MillerHead Coachnathan.miller@arbor.edu517 750-6776
Tim Daniels ImageTim DanielsAssistant Coachtimothy.daniels@arbor.edu517 750-6776
Lyle Wensley ImageLyle WensleyAssistant Coachlyle.wensley@arbor.edu517 750-6776
Women's Soccer
Jason Crist ImageJason CristHead Coachjason.crist@arbor.edu517 750-6510
Sam Ulstad ImageSam UlstadAssistant Coachsamuel.ulstad@arbor.edu517 750-6510
Kara Toteff ImageKara ToteffAssistant Coachkara.weitzel@gmail.com517 750-6510
Kevin Bristol ImageKevin BristolAssistant Coachkevin.bristol@arbor.edu517 750-6510
Softball
Deb Thompson ImageDeb ThompsonHead Coachdeb.thompson@arbor.edu517 750-6507
Craig Withrow ImageCraig WithrowAssistant Coachcwithrow@arbor.edu517 750-6507
Joe Robertson ImageJoe RobertsonAssistant Coachjoe.robertson@arbor.edu517 750-6507
Men's Tennis
David Darling ImageDavid DarlingDirector of TennisDdarling09@gmail.com517 740-5692
Terry Darling ImageTerry DarlingHead Coachterry.darling@arbor.edu517 750-6350
Todd Dobben ImageTodd DobbenAssistant Coachtodd@dobbenagency.com517 750-6350
Women's Tennis
David Darling ImageDavid DarlingDirector of TennisDdarling09@gmail.com517 740-5692
Bobby Pratt ImageBobby PrattHead Coachbobbypratt@arbor.edu517 750-6532
Melody Kuntzleman ImageMelody KuntzlemanAssistant Coachmelody.kuntzleman@arbor.edu517 750-6532
Men's Track & Field
Jeremy Smith ImageJeremy SmithDirector of T&F / Head Coachjeremys@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Erika Vogel ImageErika VogelSprints / Jumps / Hurdleserika.vogel@arbor.edu574 274-0863
Aaron Cory ImageAaron CoryThrowsaaron.cory@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Mark Koepf ImageMark KoepfPole Vaultmkoepf@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Zach VanMaanen ImageZach VanMaanenSprintszachary.vanmaanen@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Women's Track & Field
Jeremy Smith ImageJeremy SmithDirector of T&Fjeremys@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Bryan Burk ImageBryan BurkHead Coachbryan.burk@arbor.edu517 750-6573
Erika Vogel ImageErika VogelSprints / Jumps / Hurdleserika.vogel@arbor.edu574 274-0863
Aaron Cory ImageAaron CoryThrowsaaron.cory@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Mark Koepf ImageMark KoepfPole Vaultmkoepf@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Zach VanMaanen ImageZach VanMaanenSprintszachary.vanmaanen@arbor.edu517 750-6788
Volleyball
Betsy Martinez ImageBetsy MartinezHead Coachelizabeth.martinez2@arbor.edu517 750-6523
Richard Bradstreet ImageRichard BradstreetAssistant Coachrichard.bradstreet@arbor.edu517 750-6523
Mike RaburnAssistant Coach